Hingham Recreation Department
Register Now

Carlson Fields - Carlson B (Soccer Field)

Facility Area Information


Bare Cove Park Dr
Hingham, MA 02043



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Carlson Fields
Skate Park
Softball Field
Baseball Field
Basketball Court 1
Basketball Court 2
Carlson A (Soccer Field)
Carlson B (Soccer Field)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hingham Youth Soccer Wednesday September 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Thursday September 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Saturday September 25, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 3-4 Sunday September 26, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 3-4 Sunday September 26, 2021 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 4.5-5 Sunday September 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 4.5-5 Sunday September 26, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Saturday October 2, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 3-4 Sunday October 3, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 3-4 Sunday October 3, 2021 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 4.5-5 Sunday October 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 4.5-5 Sunday October 3, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Saturday October 9, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Saturday October 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 3-4 Sunday October 17, 2021 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 3-4 Sunday October 17, 2021 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 4.5-5 Sunday October 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars- Age 4.5-5 Sunday October 17, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hingham Youth Soccer Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM