Hingham Recreation Department
Register Now

Carlson Fields - Carlson B (Soccer Field)

Facility Area Information


Bare Cove Park Dr
Hingham, MA 02043



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Softball Field
Baseball Field
Basketball Court 1
Basketball Court 2
Carlson A (Soccer Field)
Carlson B (Soccer Field)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
HGYL Saturday April 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HGYL Monday April 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGYL Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HGYL Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGYL Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HGYL Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGYL Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HGYL Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGYL Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HGYL Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM